Our Team

Chief Executive Officer

Junia John-Straker |info@lssvi.org

Directors

Michelle Joseph | Chief Operations Officer | Director, Human Resources | Director, AmeriCorps | m.joseph@lssvi.org
Dasil Thomas-Williams | Director, Fiscal Affairs | d.thomaswilliams@lssvi.org
Dana Holtz | Director, Queen Louise Home for Children d.holtz@lssvi.org
LaShawn Soto | 
Director, Early Head Startl.soto@lssvi.org
Mary Clarke
 | Director, Housing Management Division | m.clarke@lssvi.org
Attlee Thomas | Director, Maintenance |
Rezarta Fausett | Director, Adult Residential & Outreach Services | r.fausett@lssvi.org
Keziah Sullivan | Director, Housing Compliance & Special Projects| k.sullivan@lssvi.org


Board of Directors

Hank Smock, Esq.| President
Nichelle Armstrong  | Vice-President
Richard Layton | Treasurer
Michelle Moore | Secretary
Cindy Gerber
Carol Henneman
Shyerene Henry
Florence Kahuga, Esq.
Megan Littlefield
Dan McKenna
Maureen Moorehead
Ronald Philips
Marjorie Roberts
Almira Smith
Delrise Varlack

Comodo SSL