Our Team

Chief Executive Officer

Junia John-Straker |info@lssvi.org

Directors

Michelle Joseph | m.joseph@lssvi.org
Chief Operations Officer | Director, Human Resources | Director, AmeriCorps

Dasil Thomas-Williams | d.thomaswilliams@lssvi.org
Director, Fiscal Affairs

Dana Holtz d.holtz@lssvi.org
Director, Queen Louise Home for Children

LaShawn Soto l.soto@lssvi.org
Director, Early Head Start

Mary Clarke | m.clarke@lssvi.org
Director, Housing Management Division

Keziah Sullivan | k.sullivan@lssvi.org
Director, Housing Compliance & Special Projects

Sidney Lawrence | s.lawrence@lssvi.org
Director, Maintenance

Aniecia Williams | aniecia.williams@lssvi.org
Director, Adult Residential & Outreach Services

Chris Finch | c.finch@lssvi.org
Director, Lutheran Disaster Response


Board of Directors

Hank Smock, Esq.| President
Nichelle Armstrong  | Vice-President
Richard Layton | Treasurer
Michelle Moore | Secretary
Cindy Gerber
Carol Henneman
Shyerene Henry
Florence Kahuga, Esq.
Megan Littlefield
Dan McKenna
Maureen Moorehead
Ronald Philips
Marjorie Roberts
Almira Smith
Delrise Varlack

Comodo SSL