Our Team

Since 1904, Lutheran Social Services of the Virgin Islands is a multi-service non-profit organization headquartered in Frederiksted, St. Croix. We are the largest private child and family service agency in the U.S. Virgin Islands. We offer programs for abused, abandoned and neglected children, pregnant women and families, low income seniors and adults with disabilities. 

Our Team

Junia John-Straker

CEO
info@lssvi.org

Directors

Dasil Thomas-Williams

Director
Fiscal Affairs
D.ThomasWilliams@lssvi.org

Dianna Arthurton

Director
Prince Street Residence
dianna.arthurton@lssvi.org

Channon Charles

Director
Maintenance
c.charles@lssvi.org

Mary Clarke

Director
Housing Management Division
M.Clarke@lssvi.org

Uklyn Hendricks

Director
Queen Louise Home for Children
U.Hendricks@lssvi.org

Vaughn Hewitt

Director
Early Head Start
V.Hewitt@lssvi.org

Keziah Sullivan

Director
Housing Compliance
& Fund Development
K.Sullivan@lssvi.org

Laura Weller

Director
Human Resources
L.Weller@lssvi.org

Aniecia Williams

Director
Adult Residential & Outreach Services
A.Williams@lssvi.org

Board of Directors

Carol Henneman

President

Marjorie Roberts, Esq.

Vice-President

Cornell Williams

Treasurer

Janine Hector

Secretary

Megan Littlefield

Executive Member

Ian Bass

Executive Member

Danielle Cranston

Executive Member

Paula N. Edwards

Executive Member

Cynthia Gerber, Esq.

Executive Member

Shauna Huggins

Executive Member

Martha Taylor Johnson

Executive Member

Gregory N. McEwen, Esq.

Executive Member

Maureen Moorehead

Executive Member

Phil Payne

Executive Member

Rosa C. Thomas

Executive Member

Delrise Varlack

Executive Member

Comodo SSL