Our Team

Chief Executive Officer

Junia John-Straker | info@lssvi.org

Directors

Dasil Thomas-Williams | d.thomaswilliams@lssvi.org
Director, Fiscal Affairs


Dianna Arthurton | dianna.arthurton@lssvi.org
Director, Ginger Thomas Residence

Mary Clarke | m.clarke@lssvi.org
Director, Housing Management Division

Chris Finch | c.finch@lssvi.org
Director, Lutheran Disaster Response

Brandy Humphreys | b.humphreys@lssvi.org
Director, Early Head Start

Sidney Lawrence | s.lawrence@lssvi.org
Director, Maintenance

Keziah Sullivan | k.sullivan@lssvi.org
Director, Housing Compliance & Fund Development

Susan Torres | s.torres@lssvi.org
Director, Queen Louise Home for Children

Laura Weller  | l.weller@lssvi.org
Director, Human Resources/AmeriCorps

Aniecia Williams | aniecia.williams@lssvi.org
Director, Adult Residential & Outreach Services


Board of Directors

Hank Smock, Esq.| President
Nichelle Armstrong  | Vice-President
Richard Layton | Treasurer
Michelle Moore | Secretary
Ian Bass
Danielle Cranston
Cindy Gerber, Esq
Janine Hector
Carol Henneman
Shauna Huggins
Megan Littlefield
Daniel McKenna
Maureen Moorehead
Phil Payne
Marjorie Roberts
Delrise Varlack
Cornell Williams

Comodo SSL