Our Team

Chief Executive Officer

Junia John-Straker | info@lssvi.org

Directors

Dasil Thomas-Williams | d.thomaswilliams@lssvi.org
Director, Fiscal Affairs


Dianna Arthurton | dianna.arthurton@lssvi.org
Director, Ginger Thomas Residence

Mary Clarke | m.clarke@lssvi.org
Director, Housing Management Division

Chris Finch | c.finch@lssvi.org
Director, Lutheran Disaster Response

Sidney Lawrence | s.lawrence@lssvi.org
Director, Maintenance

Keziah Sullivan | k.sullivan@lssvi.org
Director, Fund Development

Susan Torres | s.torres@lssvi.org
Director, Queen Louise Home for Children

Laura Weller  | l.weller@lssvi.org
Director, Human Resources/AmeriCorps

Aniecia Williams | aniecia.williams@lssvi.org
Director, Adult Residential & Outreach Services


Board of Directors

Hank Smock, Esq.| President
Nichelle Armstrong  | Vice-President
Richard Layton | Treasurer
Michelle Moore | Secretary
Danielle Cranston
Ian Bass
Cindy Gerber
Janine Hector
Carol Henneman
Shauna Huggins
Martha Taylor Johnson
Megan Littlefield
Dan McKenna
Maureen Moorehead
Phil Payne
Marjorie Roberts
Delrise Varlack
Cornel Williams

Comodo SSL