Our Team

Chief Executive Officer

Junia John-Straker | info@lssvi.org

Directors

Dasil Thomas-Williams | d.thomaswilliams@lssvi.org
Director, Fiscal Affairs


Dianna Arthurton | dianna.arthurton@lssvi.org
Director, Ginger Thomas Residence

Channon Charles | c.charles@lssvi.org
Director, Maintenance

Mary Clarke | m.clarke@lssvi.org
Director, Housing Management Division

Christopher Finch | c.finch@lssvi.org
Director, Lutheran Disaster Response

Vaughn Hewittv.hewitt@lssvi.org
Director, Early Head Start

Keziah Sullivan | k.sullivan@lssvi.org
Director, Housing Compliance & Fund Development

Laura Weller  | l.weller@lssvi.org
Director, Human Resources & AmeriCorps

Aniecia Williams | aniecia.williams@lssvi.org
Director, Adult Residential & Outreach Services


Board of Directors

Carol Henneman | President
Marjorie Roberts, Esq. | Vice-President
Cornell Williams | Treasurer
Janine Hector | Secretary
Megan Littlefield | Executive Member
Ian Bass
Danielle Cranston
Paula N. Edwards
Cynthia Gerber, Esq.
Shauna Huggins
Martha Taylor Johnson
Gregory N. McEwen, Esq.
Maureen Moorehead
Phil Payne
Rosa C. Thomas
Delrise Varlack

Comodo SSL